For our Walk-in clinic we do not take appointments. On arrival at the clinic, please register at the reception desk to see the doctor on call.


Our Walk-in clinic is open:  Monday to Friday from 7:30 a.m. until 6:00 p.m. Saturday from 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.


Our phone lines are open: Monday to Saturday from 8:30 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.


Please Note:  We require a minimum 24 hours’ notice to cancel an appointment; late cancellations and missed appointments will be billed to the patient.

Station 1

Dr. Jack Boxer
Dr. Matthias Dahlmanns
Dr. Kourosh Eshafi
Dr. John Joffe
Dr. Isaac Perlman
Dr. Marsha Santerre
Dr. Vesna Tokic

Ph: 604.738.2151

press 4 then press 1

Fax: 604.738.2102

Station 2

Dr. Katie Beleznay
Dr. Mandana Kaviani
Dr. Elaine McKevitt
Dr. Cheryl Mutch
Dr. Scott Russell
Dr. Jane Sproul
Dr. Andrea Tothill
Dr. Antoinette Van Den Brekel
Dr. Rebecca Warburton
Dr. Joy Wee
Dr. Steve Wong

Ph: 604.738.2151

press 4 then press 2

Fax: 604.738.1587

Station 3

Dr. Tatiana Cardoso
Dr. Angelo Mazzarella
Dr. Dorian Morris
Dr. Bruce Noble
Dr. Rui Zhang

Ph: 604.738.2151

press 4 then press 3

Fax: 604.738.2143

Station 4

Dr. Tara Adirim
Dr. Candice Browne
Dr. Carly Glasner
Dr. Helene Meunier
Dr. David Narvas
Dr. Ashleigh Stelzer–Chilton
Dr. Barbara Trott

Ph: 604.738.2151

press 4 then press 4

Fax: 604.738.1487

Station 5

Dr. Richard Horner
Dr. Mahdad Rodd
Dr. Ramya Sadashiva

Ph: 604.738.2151

press 4 then press 5

Fax: 236-521-2684